The POCSO Act (Committee) of Smart Move Academy

All children have an equal right to access education in an environment that is safe, protective and conducive to the overall development.

SI Name Designation Address
1 Mr. Ashok Kumar Sinha Member Secretary H-547, World Bank Colony, Barra Kanpur
2 Mr. Birender Baitha Member Samour, Patehriya
3 Mr. Manish Agarwal Member Kateya, Gopalganj, Bihar
4 Miss Riya Mishra Member Beharwa, Gopalganj, Bihar
5 Miss Arati Singh Member Bhagipatti, Gopalganj, Bihar
6 Astitva Sinha Student's Representative Village- Machwa, P.O.- Mahuwa, Via- Kateya, Dist- Gopalganj, Bihar
7 Reet Pandey Student's Representative Pansarwa, Tamkuhiraj, Kushinagar

Copyrights © 2019 Smart Move Academy. All rights reserved.

Developed & Operated By : Techspa